GO TO FINE CHEESE & CHARCUTERIE ABOUT | CURRENT ISSUE | PAST ISSUES | BLOG | NEWS HEADLINES | MEDIA KIT
  VENDOR SIGN UP | VENDOR LOGIN | DOWNLOAD ANDROID/iPAD/iPHONE APP
Gourmet Business
  Subscribe
About Gourmet Business

About Us

Welcome to Gourmet Business - the e-zine for retailers of gourmet products. Gourmet Business is the place to find industry information on new products, new trends and new suppliers for the specialty retailer.

Created and published by David Spencer, CEO of HousewaresDirect, Gourmet Business published its first issue in April, 2010. Maureen Azzato serves as Executive Editor, bringing her years of experience in covering kitchenware, housewares, and specialty food for a printed trade publication to the new digital format of Gourmet Business.

The Gourmet Business interactive format allows you to easily read, share with colleagues, and click on web links to get further resources. Whenever possible, we've connected a company's digital catalogue to the product news, allowing you to be one click away from an order or additional information.

Delivered monthly, you can access Gourmet Business through the web, on your laptop, desktop, smart phone or even your new IPad! Enjoy this smart new format and stay up-to-date on the latest products.

Publisher/Advertising
David Spencer
dspencer@gourmetbusiness.com
877-438-4932 ext. 1

Managing Editor
Maureen Azzato
mazzato@gourmetbusiness.com
973-998-4138

Contributing Editor
James Mellgren
jmellgren@gourmetbusiness.com
510-517-9569

Contributing Editor
Joanne Friedrick
jfriedrick@gourmetbusiness.com
877-438-4932 ext. 12

Contributing Editor
Barbara Thau
bthau@gourmetbusiness.com
877-438-4932 ext. 11

Creative Director
Penelope Korff
pkorff@gourmetbusiness.com

Vice President of Sales, East Coast, West Coast, International
Brad Simon
bsimon@gourmetbusiness.com
800-765-9797

Director of Business Development
Ed Loeb
eloeb@gourmetbusiness.com
877-438-4932 ext. 7

Advertising Sales – Midwest
Arnie Bennett
abennett@gourmetbusiness.com
847-590-1332

Director of Custom Media
Jack Wrigley
jwrigley@gourmetbusiness.com
214-783-2525

Subscriber Services
info@gourmetbusiness.com

Privacy Policy | About Us | FAQs | Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Gourmet Business